General Admission:
Adults (age 14 and up) $10
Youth (age 13 and under) $6
Kids under 50" tall FREE
(Special night prices will vary)

Save $1 and get advanced tickets:
Fair City Foods until 4PM on Race Day
American Bank & Trust (Walmart) until 1PM on Race Day

Grandstand Adult Season Pass $170
Grandstand Youth Season Pass $110
Pit Season Pass $450
(not to include SD State Fair Special or WISSOTA 100)

2014 DSFS Schedule

Saturday, April 19 CAR SHOW & TEST & TUNE

Rain date Sat, April 26  
11am-3pm with Test & Tune beginning at 4pm 
Dairy Queen, Runnings Farm & Fleet, & Mack Metal Sales

 

Saturday, May 3 OPENING NIGHT

*WISSOTA Late Model, Super Stock, Modified, Midwest Modified & Street Stock
Morris Equipment LLC of Mitchell & Pierre

 

Saturday, May 10 LATE MODEL CHALLENGE SERIES

Late Model, Midwest Mod & Street Stock
Dakotaland Federal Credit Union

 

Saturday, May 24 ALL CLASSES*

Corner Pantry

 

Saturday, May 31 ALL CLASSES*

Slumberland of Huron & Mitchell

 

Saturday, June 7 CHALLENGE CUP XIV

LATE MODEL CHALLENGE SERIES
WHEEL JAM, 64 LAPS - $6,400 to WIN
Late Model & Midwest Mod
Prostrollo Motors

 

Saturday, June 14 ALL CLASSES*

Godfather’s Pizza

 

Saturday, June 21 ALL CLASSES*

James River Equipment, Premier Equipment & Titan Machinery

 

Saturday, June 28 ALL CLASSES*

Coldwell Banker Action Realty
RED POWER WEEKEND

 

Saturday, July 5 ALL CLASSES*

American Bank & Trust, American Trust Insurance
FIREWORKS by Huron Elks & Sertoma

 

Saturday, July 12 ALL CLASSES*

Butler Machinery

 

Saturday, July 19 MOD DIRT TOUR

Modified, Midwest Mod & Street Stock              
Dakota Provisions

  

Saturday, July 26 WEEKEND SPECIAL

Modified, Super Stock, Midwest Mod & Street Stock
TrueNorth Steel, KOKK & 281 Travel Center of Wolsey

 

Sunday, July 27 WEEKEND SPECIAL

Modified, Super Stock, Midwest Mod & Street Stock
Bauman Agency & BIG JIM 93.3               

 

Saturday, August 2 RACE OF CHAMPIONS*

 

ALL CLASSES*

All Race of Champions to Race in ROC Race at the WISSOTA 100
Tschetter & Hohm Clinic

 

Saturday, August 16 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP*

 

ALL CLASSES*
Fair City Foods

 

Monday, Sept 1 MONSTER TRUCKS & SOCCER DEMO DERBY

Barti Metal Processing & Mack Metal Sales

 

Wed-Sat, Sept 10-13 Speedway Motors WISSOTA 100*

Tuesday Sept. 9 Practice Night

Pepsi, Tschetter & Hohm Clinic, Ellwein Distributing, West-Way Trailers, Under the Sun Rental, Jack Links, 

Jack’s Campers & Fastenal

Saturday, October 25 RACE BANQUET

Huron Event Center      


2014 Season Opener scheduled for May 3rd:

  • All Classes:  WISSOTA Street Stock, Midwest Modified, Modified, Super Stock & Late Models

Photo courtesy oChaosClicker.com

Monster Trucks & Soccer Demo:

  • Monday September 1
  • Sponsored by Barti Metal & Mack Metal Sales



Photos by Mike Carroll